Recognizing Excellence at DMC: Service Recognition Award
The following awardees were presented their Service Recognition Award at DMC 2023 in Nashville. • Mr. Neil Graf: Office of Navy Research, JDMTP Chair, Navy ManTech Principal • Mr. William “Will” Crespo: Naval Surface Warfare Center, Crane Division, JDMTP Electronics Subpanel Chair • Mr. Joseph Grobmyer: Army Space and Missile Defense Command, JDMTP Directed Energy Technical Working Group (TWG) Co-Chair • Ms. Becky Stewart: Defense Logistics Agency ManTech and JDMTP Electronics Subpanel Technical Support • Ms. Andrea Simmons: Office of the Deputy Assistant Secretary of the Army for Research & Technology, Army ManTech Action Officer

Photo by: William Chesney |  VIRIN: 231213-D-DA712-1001.JPG